HomeAbout Us
beautiful places 4 you

Lesser Sunda Islands

Lesser Sunda Islands a region that covers Bali and the Nusa Tenggara islands.There are 3 provinces on the island.

World Heritage Site :
Provinces :

Cultural Landscape of Bali Province: the Subak System as a manifestation of the Tri Hita Karana Philosophy

Bali Province.

Supreme Water Temple


Royal Water Temple


Lake Batur


Subak Landscape of Pekerisan Watershed


Subak Landscape of Catur Angga Batukaru



Province Capital:
Denpasar City
International Airport:
I Gusti Ngurah Rai International Airport


© 2010. If you are interested in any picture, please email me at  ckylss08@yahoo.com