HomeAbout Us
beautiful places 4 you


Sulawesi is the 11th largest island in the world and part of the island chain of Greater Sunda Islands. Sulawesi has 6 provinces on the island.

Provinces :

South Sulawesi

Makassar City
International Airport:
Sultan Hasanuddin International Airport, Makassar City

Fort Rotterdam, Makassar City

An old Dutch fort.


Makassar Great Mosque, Makassar City


Fort Somba Opu, Makassar City


Losari beach, Makassar City


Museum Balla Lompoa, Makassar City


Paotere Hrbour, Makassar City

The oldest harbour in the country.


Makassar Dessert Es Pisang Ijo, Makassar City

An iconic dessert of the city. Banana in thin green dough, sweeten condensed milk, shaved ice and syrup.

© 2010. If you are interested in any picture, please email me at  ckylss08@yahoo.com