HomeAbout Us
beautiful places 4 you

Historical and Cultural Cities - Cities Recognised from 2008

Cities Recognised from 2008

Additional cities are recognised as historical and cultural cities since 2001. From 2008, cities are recognised based on the historical or cultural significance without reference to any category of historical city.

Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province

Penglai City, Shandong Province

Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province

Yantai City,Shandong Province

Nantong, Jiangsu Province

Changchun, Jilin Province

Huizhou, Guangdong Province

Qingzhou, Shandong Province

Huizhou, Guangdong Province

Beihai, Guangxi Province

Taiyuan, Shanxi Province

Qiqihaer, Heilongjiang Province

Taiyuan, Shanxi Province

Ruijin, Jiangxi Province

Other cities in this categories are:-

Yixing, Jiangsu Province

Huili, Sichuann Province

Jiaxing, Zhejiang Province

Huzhou, Zhejiang Province

Kuche, Xinjiang Province

Yining, Xinjiang Province

Taizhou, Jiangsu Province

Huize, Yunnan Province

Changzhou, Jiangsu Province

Gaoyou, Jiangsu Province

Yongzhou, Hunan Province

Longquan, Zhejiang Province

Yu County Zhangjiakou City, Hebei Province

Liaoyang City, Liaoning Province

Tonghai County Yuxi City, Yunnnan Province

Yi County Huangshan City, Anhui Province

Tongcheng County, Anhui Province

© 2010. If you are interested in any picture, please email me at  ckylss08@yahoo.com